Uncategorized

Insta-Jen is back!

So I’ve been a bit MIA on instagram for about a year because my wonderful phone had decided it was time to no longer allow instagram to function. In case you guys were wondering why the heck I didn’t have my instagram up in my follow me section, this is why. I did everything to get the app working but every time I tried to go from cropping my photo to editing it, it just loaded and never stopped “loading” until I got frustrated and shut the thing off. My old phone is about 3 1/2 years old and it was way overdue for an upgrade but then I had a wedding and a cross country move to Sweden to pay for so I waited. And waited, and waited until YESTERDAY! I got a new phone and Instagram is now up and running again! Go ahead and follow me @jenigroom (Groom is my maiden name) and you can see the progress of the apartment. Obviously any BIG changes will go up on the blog but I also want more quality photos saved for it so instagram will be how you see more of my day to day/week to week changes and get a little more insight into what goes on in the Lindvall home. Hope you’re having a great weekend and don’t be shy, leave comments and chit-chat on instagram with me! Until Next time

Leave a Reply

