Interior decor · Uncategorized

Fall Favorites 2015 – U.S

As promised here are my fall favorites for 2015 U.S! Happily I didn’t call it quits after spending hours sourcing everything. Man. if there’s one thing I don’t like about blogging, it’s the endless amount of time copying and pasting links to everything. Anywho, here ya are

TARGET.

Fall Favorites 2015 - U.S  Simply Beautiful via jenlindvall.wordpress

Had to start with Target, cause you know, it’s my go to place for inexpensive decorative pretties! This year it’s all about plaid, and its rad, so go tell your dad (I know I’m lame… Don’t judge me). There’s a lot of woods, and golds/coppers with splashes of black. I really really like the black and gold flatware set. It would be prefect for your Thanksgiving table.

1  |  2  |  3  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |

DOT & BO

Dot & Bo Fall Favorites 2015  Simply Bautiful via jenlindvall.wordpress

Again, lot’s of woods, golds, and touches of black. I was really disapointed with Dot & Bo’s throw pillwo selection. I couldn’t find anything that seemed very “fall” or that I would particularly want in my home any other time of the year but the Sherpa chair! Ohhh honey I love this chair so much. I wish they made them in a barstool height because they would look so great in a super rustic, plaid covered, natural stone laden cabin. I also can’t resist a good hand sculpture. I’m sort of obsessed with those lately.

1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9 |  10  |  11  |  12  |

CB2

Fall favorite 2015 CB2 Simply Beautiful

 

Cb2 is KILLIN’ it in the ceramics and side table department this season! I love those navy blue serving bowls and the neutral canisters. The black dipped mug is so cute too.

1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |

CRATE & BARREL

Fall favorite Crate and Barrel

 

I have to say, I am very pleasantly surprised by how much stuff I loved from Crate & Barrel. Normally I gravitate more towards CB2 because they’re more modern, but, I actually liked more stuff from Crate & Barrel. They still had all of the kitchy, way to obviously “Fall” products like fall leaf bowls and turkey serving trays (the very reason I tend to not look at Crate & Barrel that often) but I love all of the copper products and gold details on their furniture. It’s between the bookshelf or the Neela pillow for my favorite product.

1   |   2   |   3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |

So guys hope you’re enjoying the Fall weather, I know I am! Now go out a decorate, until next time!

Leave a Reply

