Interior decor

Rustic Dining Room, Swedish Style

Pinecone camp

Rustic modern sitting dining area

I am soooo incredibly inspired by the new rustic modern dining room. Its a beautiful mix of elements that is soft and elegant yet still relevant and contemporary. Today I am doing a special post for my svenska folk so almost all products (minus the print) can be found in good ole’ Sweden. Fret not my American friends cause I’ll be putting together another version “merica” style.

rustic_zpsakcwfwnv

 

1. Frame/Felicita Sala Illustration| 2. Ranarp taklampa | 3. Norden bord|4. Spider stol | 5. Kruka koppar| 6. Skärbräda| 7. Matta|

Let me know what you think in the comments, until next time!

One thought on “Rustic Dining Room, Swedish Style

Leave a Reply

