Events · Interior decor

Easter Table settings

Easter is just around the corner guys… this is insane. Anywho I woke up at oh’ dark thirty this morning because we had our spring forward in Sweden and I’m all out of wack so naturally I found some ideas for Easter place settings annndd I wouldn’t look anywhere else but Target. (If you get tired of hearing how much a love Target I’m sorry/not sorry). Without further ado, here are two different styles you could go for…

Easter table settings

 

I went with a softer airier feel for the first one. Pinks and greens with touched of what Target called green but looks more gold. A little more on the traditional side with layering table cloths but still fun enough by mixing place mats. For the second I saw this runner and thought this is the ticket. Then I paired it with bright tableware but a nice clean tumbler so its not too much, and then these pretty hued herring bone place mats. Add vases filled with sweet florals and little pastel painted eggs and you’ve got a pretty nice little shin-dig.

Leave a Reply

