Uncategorized

Personal update

So I haven’t been able to post a whole lot over the last two weeks because I’ve had tons to do and the hubbs and I came down with some gnarly colds. It was the house of death over here for the last week and a half. However we’re feeling better! Thank God. I also finally landed myself a part-time job! Nothing fancy but it will b able to go towards better quality posts once I can invest in a proper camera and finally start up a house tour on here for you guys. Other than that the weather here in the cold dark north is no longer so cold or dark! The sun stays out until almost 6pm now and temperatures have been 4+ so I’m a happy camper. Anywho, Posts will be coming soon.
Toodles

Leave a Reply

