Weddings

Color inspiration for your spring wedding

Colors are probably the first thing I started with when I planned my wedding. I found some flowers that had these gorgeous tones and everything just took off from there. I will be showing three different mood boards of colors that would be gorgeous for your spring or maybe even summer wedding. Today I have good ole’ green and pink

greenpink details

greenpinkdetails2

When I think spring I always think soft colors and pastels. Its so fresh and natural. It’s just the right about of color after the winter and gets us ready for the punches of color summer will be throwing at us soon after. All photos are courtesy of Style Me Pretty , my absolute favorite wedding blog ever. Until next time.


Leave a Reply

