Interior decor

Fun Finds

Happy Sunday!

So today I was perusing through some of my favorite online stores gearing up for another post when I saw that Nate Berkus has launched a line at Target. My love for Target never fades even while living on the other side of the world where no Target is to be seen or heard of. Here are a few of my favorite items featured in the line.

The items I decided to share are all black and white but the rest of his line features a lot of natural elements as well like jute baskets, wood frames, and of course lots of gold. Geometric designs are displayed throughout the whole collection and it oozes with fabulous-ness. Head over to Target and take a look at the rest of the line. Hope you enjoyed these fun finds. I’m going to go enjoy a nice cup of coffee now. Toodles!

Leave a Reply

