Uncategorized

Websites every bride should know

Hey there ladies and fellow wedding planners! Sorry for such a long time since my last post. Life gets busy when you are planning a wedding. First things first. I LOVE pinterest. It’s probably the best website ever created. On pinterest I found these two amazing websites. Now I know that having absolutely stunning wedding shoes is almost every brides dream. I know for me I want some fab pumps in my wedding photos. In fact, I want my shoes to have their own mini photo shoot because my husband is also wearing some fantastic foot coverings himself. They need to be shown off. I found mine on this website called Urbanog.com. Now this is not a wedding specific site. The reason is because new wedding trends are showing non-traditional wedding accessories including shoes. You have brides wearing cow boy boots and sparkly heels and God knows what else in their wedding photos. Please ladies, DO NOT feel like you have to go traditional with anything at your wedding! What I seriously love about this website is they have “Deals Of The Day”, meaning ordinary items that normally would not go on a sale rack for months are on sale for just this one day. the next day its original price goes back up. They also have some great jewelry. This stuff will most likely be worn for just this one day so if you want something don’t break the bank. Next website is my special treasure. I am not going to explain a whole lot about it because you need to just go through everything there yourself. The website is called save-on-crafts.com. It’s not a craft online store though. It’s a wedding crafts store. everything is on discount from 20%-50%. Go check it out and compare prices on other sites. Like literally punch it into Google and see the price difference. Enjoy these finds and happy planning!

4 thoughts on “Websites every bride should know

  1. My brother suggested I might like this web
    site. He was totally right. This post actually
    made my day. You can not believe just how so much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  2. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    1. I am completely new to blogging so unfortunately I am experiencing the same problem and quite unsure of what to do myself. My advice would be to spam comments and take the time to see who seems sincere and who doesn’t.

Leave a Reply

